Product:
Carefresh Ultra White Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Ferret Fleece Igloo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Marshall Ferret Hanging Tube Fleece
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Super Pet Comfort Station Litter Pan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Becca H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice but expensive

posted 6 years ago

i have four guinea pigs, and this was the first bedding that i used with them. they liked it and i liked it, but as a high school student at the time i really couldn't afford to keep a healthy environment for them with this brand of bedding.

Pros:

Cons:

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

alicia P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 6 years ago

I loved it but being white you saw ALL the stains to clearly was kind of nasty to look at.

It cost alot when you are trying to buy for 8 rabbits.

Pros: Very absorbant

Cons: white shows urine to much expensive

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Fluffy and Cozy!

posted 6 years ago

I like this stuff a lot for animals that either have sensitive skin or are recovering from surgery. The litter doesn't irritate sutures at all and it's very absorbant.

Pros: It's very soft

Cons: It's a little pricier than other carefresh products

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yasiry A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not better than regular

posted 6 years ago

I like this but I think the regular is lots better. The main difference between this and the regular kind is the sofness but it doesn't seem like my bunnies care either way. I actually feel like the regular carefresh lasts longer and is mroe absorbent but everyone seems to disagree.

It's worth a try if you're looking for a higher quality bedding for your small pet but I will stick to the regular one, especially since this one is a tiny bit more expensive.

Pros: soft and less dusty

Cons: I think regular is better

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

I use this for all of my small animals because it isn't harmful to their respritory tract like the wood chips or pine bedding are. This is easy to clean and does not leave tons of dust behind and it is also soft so the animals love it! Well worth the little extra it costs for your pets health!

Pros: Not harmful to pets, No dust, Natural

Cons: Doesn't block odors as well as chips

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›