Product:
CareFresh Ultra Bedding
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By CareFRESH:
CareFRESH Confetti
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Carefresh Ultra Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Carefresh Pet Bedding
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Ferret Fleece Igloo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Marshall Ferret Hanging Tube Fleece
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Super Pet Comfort Station Litter Pan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Awesome Bedding

posted 6 years ago

The carefresh bedding is biodegradable and made out of natural fibers that are safe for small animals. It can even be colorful giving the cage a more enjoyable look. My two hamsters love digging under it, sleeping under it, and even hiding their food under it. Its easy to clean and it doesn't make your house smell like cedar chips all the time. Its just a wonderful product that is durable, safe, and soft for small animals.

Pros: Its durable, safe, and soft for the animals

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emmar
Flag
Rating: 5

This stuff worth the expense!

posted 6 years ago

This stuff piles well for tunneling, creates no dust in the room, and is very absorbant. With this stuff I can go a whole week without a cage change, and I'm very finicky about odors.

Pros: great odor control, very absorbant, saving wear and tear on my cage bottom. And it piles up nicely, so the hammies can really tunnel.

Cons: Kind of pricey when you have multiple cages.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my guinea pig

posted 6 years ago

Very absorbent, and not a lot of dust. My guinea pig seems to prefer this bedding as opposed to the cedar. It is a little pricey, but it seems to last longer as it is jammed packed and air is removed from the package. I recommend it!

Pros: Biodegradable

Cons: Price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 4

Ultra fresh

posted 6 years ago

This is good to put in with rabbits or smaller animals. ... and its made specially for them... so its very safe.

Pros: fresh

Cons: very expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

This stuff is great!

posted 5 years ago

I wish I had found this stuff sooner. I'd been using different shaving and this stuff is wonderful. It helps with the odor control, is much more absorbent, and the gerbil was so happy to have it to burrow in. I don't think I've ever seen him so happy as when we first put this in.

Pros: Absorbent

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›