Product:
Bed-E-Bye Crinkles
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Ferret Fleece Igloo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Marshall Ferret Hanging Tube Fleece
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Super Pet Comfort Station Litter Pan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mapetvetbc
Flag
Rating: 5

Fnd it better than chips

posted 7 years ago

I recently got my two male mice so ive tried a lot of different bedding, They seemed to like this type and it wasnt full of dust which is good for pet allergys

Pros: No Dust

Cons: ?May be to rough for some mice taste?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

G'night on Crinkles

posted 5 years ago

I thought my nephew was kiing when he asked if we could get him some of this. I thought he was using all the old newspapers we gave him. I work the crosswords in the daily papers and kept the papers for his hamster. Then learn he prefers to use Bed-E-Bye for Herman. I guess crosswords don't appeal to hamsters.
Goodnight Herman :) Sweet dreams.

Pros: nephew uses

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Digging

posted 5 years ago

I use this shredded paper in my rabbit's nest box. He likes to dig in the paper, throw it around, and even eat some of it. It isn't dusty and has 3 different colors of shredded paper. It makes his nest box more inviting and provides a great outlet for his digging behavior.

Pros: Safe shredded paper for bunny to play, dig, and nest in

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Offers small critters comfort

posted 5 years ago

These bed-e-bye crinkles are great for hamsters, mice, rats, gerbils, guinea pigs, rabbits, ferrets, you name it!! I love that this product is made of non-toxic, hypo-allergenic paper and it truly is soft. I would recommend it as high quality bedding for any small pet owner.

Pros: No dust!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bedding... For the rodent who like to chew

posted 5 years ago

great alternative to a more expensive product. bella loves to throw it around in her cage. the different colors make it fun for you to look at too

Pros: paper

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›