Product:
Bed-E-Bye Crinkles
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Ferret Fleece Igloo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Marshall Ferret Hanging Tube Fleece
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Super Pet Comfort Station Litter Pan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mapetvetbc
Flag
Rating: 5

Fnd it better than chips

posted 7 years ago

I recently got my two male mice so ive tried a lot of different bedding, They seemed to like this type and it wasnt full of dust which is good for pet allergys

Pros: No Dust

Cons: ?May be to rough for some mice taste?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

G'night on Crinkles

posted 6 years ago

I thought my nephew was kiing when he asked if we could get him some of this. I thought he was using all the old newspapers we gave him. I work the crosswords in the daily papers and kept the papers for his hamster. Then learn he prefers to use Bed-E-Bye for Herman. I guess crosswords don't appeal to hamsters.
Goodnight Herman :) Sweet dreams.

Pros: nephew uses

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Digging

posted 6 years ago

I use this shredded paper in my rabbit's nest box. He likes to dig in the paper, throw it around, and even eat some of it. It isn't dusty and has 3 different colors of shredded paper. It makes his nest box more inviting and provides a great outlet for his digging behavior.

Pros: Safe shredded paper for bunny to play, dig, and nest in

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Offers small critters comfort

posted 6 years ago

These bed-e-bye crinkles are great for hamsters, mice, rats, gerbils, guinea pigs, rabbits, ferrets, you name it!! I love that this product is made of non-toxic, hypo-allergenic paper and it truly is soft. I would recommend it as high quality bedding for any small pet owner.

Pros: No dust!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bedding... For the rodent who like to chew

posted 6 years ago

great alternative to a more expensive product. bella loves to throw it around in her cage. the different colors make it fun for you to look at too

Pros: paper

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org