Product:
Ultimate Advance Nutrition Crunchy Diet- for Ferrets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By 8 in 1 Pet Products:
Excel Daily Multi-Vitamin W/ Ester C - Senior Dog Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Excel Joint Ensure Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Wacky Wabbit Carrot and Alfalfa Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Super Premium Wild Havest Hamster Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

8 in 1 Wild harvest honey bar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ahb
Flag
Ahb
Rating: 5

Ferrets Enjoy Eating This

posted 6 years ago

I mix this with Evo Ferret Food or Evo Cat food and my gang of ferrets enjoy it. It comes in a nice shaped kibble and since my ferrets eat it, I'll assume it tastes good. It has high protein and a much better ingredient list than a lot of other dry ferret foods. Is somewhat more affordable than many other ferret foods as well.

Pros: Has great ingredient list, affordable

Cons: Like most dry foods, there is always powder at the bottom of the bag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ferret food!

posted 5 years ago

My ferrets loved the taste of this food. I swear they thought we were spoiling them by feeding it to them! We had been using Marshall's ferret food, but we heard about this kind, and tried it out. We never went back to Marshalls!

Pros: Great taste! Good price!

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret Food

posted 6 years ago

I buy this food for my 2 ferrets because, I believe it's very, healthy for them. I mix it with the Marshall pellets and they love it! My female isn't as picky as her brother. Before, he would only eat the Marshall pellets.

Pros: Lots of vitamins and nutrients they need.

Cons: Some ferrets are picky.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alice F.
Flag
Rating: 4

50-50

posted 5 years ago

Great haelthy product. Another example of how critters tastes differ, Booka loveit and Allie withh eat around it. I mix it with their Evo ferret food and let them choose.

Pros: My older guy loves it.

Cons: My little girl doesn't care for it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mekare
Flag
Rating: 5

My two ferrets love this food.

posted 6 years ago

I mix this food and Zupreem together for my two ferrets. My girl ferret will only eat these two of foods.

Pros: Great price, very good food!

Cons: Must buy online, if you want a good price.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›