Product:
8 in 1 Wild harvest honey bar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Wacky Wabbit Carrot and Alfalfa Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Super Premium Wild Havest Hamster Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Ultimate Advance Nutrition Crunchy Diet- for Ferrets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for occasional treat

posted 5 years ago

I've found some of my guinea pigs and rats are somewhat picky about treats, but most of them really enjoy these. I'm cautious about giving treats too often, because I don't want them to get fat, but an occasional treat is fun to give, and I think they appreciate it!

Pros: tasty - most small animals seem to like them

Cons: like all treats, give in moderation

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

i give these to my birds, my g pigs and my mice and they al love them a lot. it is terrific that all sorts of animals enjoy this product and 8 in 1 makes good products that i have used for years

Pros: good for an assortment of animals

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Guenia pig loves this!

posted 5 years ago

we get one for Toby every Christmas and he'd scarf them down in one setting if we let him. He loves these things a lot. They aren't terribly healthy so limit the amount they can eat at one time.

Pros: great snack for small animals!

Cons: very sweet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cortney T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hamsters lovedit

posted 6 years ago

My hamsters loved thses as a treat. It is long lasting adn they can chew the wooden cneter too.

Pros: Loved by hamsters

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tyler  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Buy

posted 5 years ago

My roommates hamster loves these treats. It will eat a full bar in one day if it was allowed to.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›