Product:
Old Dogs are the Best Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Senior Dog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 4

Sweet book

posted 6 years ago

Great book, fun, easy to read, great pictures and touching stories. Great book to give for a birthday gift to that dog loving friend or family member.

Pros: fun book, easy to read, touching stories

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goldtoo
Flag
Rating: 5

A wonderful book

posted 6 years ago

Senior dogs hold a special place in our hearts and this book showcases WHY. Just delightful. A great gift for anyone with a dog - young or old.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Book

posted 6 years ago

This is a great book for any dog lover, but especially for those whose heart has been captured by an older dog. Wonderful pictures and stories.

Pros: Wonderful Pictures

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 4

A good book

posted 6 years ago

Love the dog you have and keep him or her until he is very very old! This is the meaning of this book and I love it!

Pros: You don't have to have a puppy

Cons: You miss out on having a puppy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Old dogs truly ARE some of the best dogs

posted 6 years ago

old dogs are truly some of the best dogs. they're trained and just want to be your buddy

Pros: completely true

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org