Product:
Old Dogs are the Best Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Senior Dog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 4

Sweet book

posted 5 years ago

Great book, fun, easy to read, great pictures and touching stories. Great book to give for a birthday gift to that dog loving friend or family member.

Pros: fun book, easy to read, touching stories

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goldtoo
Flag
Rating: 5

A wonderful book

posted 5 years ago

Senior dogs hold a special place in our hearts and this book showcases WHY. Just delightful. A great gift for anyone with a dog - young or old.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Book

posted 5 years ago

This is a great book for any dog lover, but especially for those whose heart has been captured by an older dog. Wonderful pictures and stories.

Pros: Wonderful Pictures

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 4

A good book

posted 5 years ago

Love the dog you have and keep him or her until he is very very old! This is the meaning of this book and I love it!

Pros: You don't have to have a puppy

Cons: You miss out on having a puppy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Old dogs truly ARE some of the best dogs

posted 5 years ago

old dogs are truly some of the best dogs. they're trained and just want to be your buddy

Pros: completely true

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›