Product:
Old Dogs are the Best Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Senior Dog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 4

Sweet book

posted 5 years ago

Great book, fun, easy to read, great pictures and touching stories. Great book to give for a birthday gift to that dog loving friend or family member.

Pros: fun book, easy to read, touching stories

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goldtoo
Flag
Rating: 5

A wonderful book

posted 5 years ago

Senior dogs hold a special place in our hearts and this book showcases WHY. Just delightful. A great gift for anyone with a dog - young or old.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Book

posted 5 years ago

This is a great book for any dog lover, but especially for those whose heart has been captured by an older dog. Wonderful pictures and stories.

Pros: Wonderful Pictures

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 4

A good book

posted 5 years ago

Love the dog you have and keep him or her until he is very very old! This is the meaning of this book and I love it!

Pros: You don't have to have a puppy

Cons: You miss out on having a puppy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Old dogs truly ARE some of the best dogs

posted 5 years ago

old dogs are truly some of the best dogs. they're trained and just want to be your buddy

Pros: completely true

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›