Product:
Old Dogs are the Best Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Senior Dog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Andrea G.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this book!

posted 6 years ago

I absolutely adore this book...the photos of the older dogs are so endearing and the stories attached to these beloved pets are just precious! A must-have for anyone with an old dog!

Pros: Beautiful stories and photos

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this book

posted 6 years ago

i have given this as a gift for many people and all have loved it! it is a touching tribute to all our loved family members who have aged gracefully-and not so gracefully! :-)

Pros: awesome gift for all dog lovers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

Old dogs have so much to give

posted 6 years ago

Wish more would read this to realize how much older dogs have to offer. After volunteering in a shelter for many years it is so sad to see how many pass on the older dogs.

Pros: Well written

Cons: NOne

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet

posted 6 years ago

This is such a sweet dog book--I just love old dogs and how they photograph. My last two seniors are in my heart forever--they are the best. Wonderful coffee table book.

Pros: showcase for the senior dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cliffsmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful book

posted 6 years ago

i received this as a chirstmas present. i absolutely loved it! it brought many a tear and smile to my face. i would recommend it for any dog lover.

Pros: beautiful pictures and stories

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org