Product:
Old Dogs are the Best Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Senior Dog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Andrea G.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this book!

posted 5 years ago

I absolutely adore this book...the photos of the older dogs are so endearing and the stories attached to these beloved pets are just precious! A must-have for anyone with an old dog!

Pros: Beautiful stories and photos

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this book

posted 5 years ago

i have given this as a gift for many people and all have loved it! it is a touching tribute to all our loved family members who have aged gracefully-and not so gracefully! :-)

Pros: awesome gift for all dog lovers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

Old dogs have so much to give

posted 5 years ago

Wish more would read this to realize how much older dogs have to offer. After volunteering in a shelter for many years it is so sad to see how many pass on the older dogs.

Pros: Well written

Cons: NOne

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet

posted 5 years ago

This is such a sweet dog book--I just love old dogs and how they photograph. My last two seniors are in my heart forever--they are the best. Wonderful coffee table book.

Pros: showcase for the senior dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cliffsmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful book

posted 5 years ago

i received this as a chirstmas present. i absolutely loved it! it brought many a tear and smile to my face. i would recommend it for any dog lover.

Pros: beautiful pictures and stories

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›