Product:
Animal Planet Senior Cats Book Pet Care Library
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
Your Older Dog, by Jean Callahan
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Old Dogs, Old Friends
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Chock full of important information

posted 6 years ago

As a cat ages, its needs will also change. This book has a lot of useful information on how to care for senior cats, to make sure they stay healthy and happy. Great resource to have for any cat owner at some point!

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Should Buy

posted 6 years ago

I had not thought about my Sadie Girl being a senior cat until I read the other 2 reviews, but we guess her to be about 7 years old. So she might be starting to get into that age group. This is a book I am going to be buying so that I will know how to take care of my girl.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Should have if you have a senior cat

posted 6 years ago

I have 2 senior cats, one is 16 and one is 10. I don't really think of them as seniors cause they are both still healthy and have no physical problems yet. But I know someday they probably will. This book has a lot of information about enior cats and how to handle them.

Pros: Very good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susie359
Flag
Rating: 4

Educational

posted 5 years ago

a great book about senior cats. most of my cats are seniors now and it was very enlightening.

Pros: Lots of info

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michaelyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to Know

posted 5 years ago

As your cat matures, it is good to know how to care for him.

Pros: good info.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›