Product:
Wide Range Thermometer
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Th-23 Deluxe Min/Max Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Repti Temp Remote Sensor Thermostat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Humidity & Thermometer Gauge
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the turtle tank!

posted 5 years ago

This is great! We just bought it last night and I will do a photo review, I just cant figure out how yet.

It sticks easily on the tank and we placed it on the end and you can barely see it. It is only about an inch wide and goes from 64 to 86 degrees and has celisius too.

I like it and will get one for my other tanks too!

Pros: Works great, easy to read!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peggy B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good thermomter for quick checks

posted 5 years ago

This stick-to-the-side-of-the-tank thermometer is a good one for the average aquarium owner. I like it because it can be placed where you will see it any time you walk past the tank. If there's a change, you'll see it if you are paying attention. I've heard the floating kinds may be more accurate, but for me this is all I need.

Pros: easy to read, handy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Seems to work great

posted 5 years ago

We got this for Tina's tank after worrying about the internal thermometer in her tank's heater. I am guessing that this works well, and I like that it just sticks to the tank and is out of the way, since we already have a big filter and a heater in the tank.

Pros: Sticks well, not too big or ugly

Cons: I am not sure how accurate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nguyena89
Flag
Rating: 5

What temp is it?

posted 7 years ago

this stick on thermometer could be very discreet. easy to read and easy to use. it has a nice smooth sleek look it. Especially if you have a tank in your office or a professional work eviroment this would be perfect.

Pros: works like a charm

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rick H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very Easy!

posted 5 years ago

This thermometer is very easy to install and easy to read. I'm not sure how accurate they are because I had two set up in my 50 gallon tank and they were different by 3 degrees.

Pros: Easy to Read

Cons: Accuracy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›