Product:
Humidity & Thermometer Gauge
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Th-23 Deluxe Min/Max Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Repti Temp Remote Sensor Thermostat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Digital Thermometer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Danielle
Flag
Rating: 5

Very useful.

posted 7 years ago

This thermometer was very usefu for keeping the right themperature in my lizards tanks.

Pros: Very colorful.

Cons: One is was stuck, you couldn't get it off.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Hermit Crabs too!

posted 7 years ago

Hermit Crabs need so much heat and humidity,so I have a set of these in their tank to show me how things are reading.It's a great help in letting you know if they're receiving enough of humidity,or if you need to raise it.
They're easy to read ,and have lasted very well over time.

Pros: seem pretty accurate have lasted long

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gweedo77
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great & Fast

posted 7 years ago

This works great! I check the 2 gauges everyday to make sure Rueban is always comfortable. They started working faster than I thought the day we put them in. The price was also great for the 2 gauges together.

Pros: Easy to Install

Cons: Numbers to small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rguy84
Flag
Rating: 4

No second guessing

posted 7 years ago

The Gauge works well if you need a quick level check

Pros: easy to use

Cons: N/A

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Helpful

posted 7 years ago

It's very easy to read and is color coded to help out even more.

Pros: easy to read

Cons: none really

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org