Product:
Humidity & Thermometer Gauge
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Th-23 Deluxe Min/Max Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Repti Temp Remote Sensor Thermostat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Digital Thermometer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Danielle
Flag
Rating: 5

Very useful.

posted 6 years ago

This thermometer was very usefu for keeping the right themperature in my lizards tanks.

Pros: Very colorful.

Cons: One is was stuck, you couldn't get it off.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Hermit Crabs too!

posted 6 years ago

Hermit Crabs need so much heat and humidity,so I have a set of these in their tank to show me how things are reading.It's a great help in letting you know if they're receiving enough of humidity,or if you need to raise it.
They're easy to read ,and have lasted very well over time.

Pros: seem pretty accurate have lasted long

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gweedo77
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great & Fast

posted 6 years ago

This works great! I check the 2 gauges everyday to make sure Rueban is always comfortable. They started working faster than I thought the day we put them in. The price was also great for the 2 gauges together.

Pros: Easy to Install

Cons: Numbers to small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rguy84
Flag
Rating: 4

No second guessing

posted 6 years ago

The Gauge works well if you need a quick level check

Pros: easy to use

Cons: N/A

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Helpful

posted 6 years ago

It's very easy to read and is color coded to help out even more.

Pros: easy to read

Cons: none really

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›