Product:
Humidity & Thermometer Gauge
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Th-23 Deluxe Min/Max Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Repti Temp Remote Sensor Thermostat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Digital Thermometer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Danielle
Flag
Rating: 5

Very useful.

posted 6 years ago

This thermometer was very usefu for keeping the right themperature in my lizards tanks.

Pros: Very colorful.

Cons: One is was stuck, you couldn't get it off.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Hermit Crabs too!

posted 6 years ago

Hermit Crabs need so much heat and humidity,so I have a set of these in their tank to show me how things are reading.It's a great help in letting you know if they're receiving enough of humidity,or if you need to raise it.
They're easy to read ,and have lasted very well over time.

Pros: seem pretty accurate have lasted long

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gweedo77
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great & Fast

posted 6 years ago

This works great! I check the 2 gauges everyday to make sure Rueban is always comfortable. They started working faster than I thought the day we put them in. The price was also great for the 2 gauges together.

Pros: Easy to Install

Cons: Numbers to small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rguy84
Flag
Rating: 4

No second guessing

posted 6 years ago

The Gauge works well if you need a quick level check

Pros: easy to use

Cons: N/A

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Helpful

posted 6 years ago

It's very easy to read and is color coded to help out even more.

Pros: easy to read

Cons: none really

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›