Product:
REPTOCAL
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Flukers Herbivore Emergency Care Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Repti Turtle Sulfa Dip by Zoo-Med
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Fluker Farms Liquid Vitamin Electrolyte Spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jen
Flag
Jen
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

This is a great source of vitamin D and calcium, which is sometimes difficult to be sure captive reptiles are getting. Just sprinkling this on the food is a great way to ensure that they are getting the essential vitamins and minerals.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: can be a little messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

OhStarryday
Flag
Rating: 4

It must be good...

posted 5 years ago

It works just like shake-n-bake: pour some in cricket bag, shake, feed to reptiles. Or with worm food i pick it up with my tongs and roll it in some of the powder. Easy

Sometimes I put a small dish of it in their tank and they eat a little that way too

Pros: They eat it on food or alone

Cons: Reguardless of how I open it, it gets everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill
Flag
Rating: 5

Never Feed without it

posted 6 years ago

I use this with every feeding for my leopard geckos. Not only does it kept their calcium levels regular, but it seems to make it easier for them to find their crickets as they move around.

Pros: Easy to use, healthy, makes prey easier to spot

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

excellent suppliment to insure reptiles are getting adequate calcium. easy to feed also

Pros: helps give calcium needed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for her and my gecko eats it up.

posted 6 years ago

I give our gecko a small dish of this and she eats it up! and its go good for her!

Pros: She willingly eats it up!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›