Product:
Repti Turtle Sulfa Dip by Zoo-Med
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flukers Herbivore Emergency Care Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

REPTOCAL
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Fluker Farms Liquid Vitamin Electrolyte Spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for turtles

posted 6 years ago

Well, i went with a cheaper turtle food and it didtn float and caused a lot of icky stuff to be floating around and the growing some funky white fuzz. I then noticed it on two fo the turtles. I went to the store and the pet guy recommended this and I used and the white stuff that was on the turtles is gone and they appear to be healthy and clean again!

Pros: great for turtles

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Work Well.

posted 6 years ago

This is great for getting rid of the slimy stuff that is hanging out on my turtles. I had to go away and had a friend feeding the turtles and other animals for me and they ended up with slimy stuff on us. This works great!

Pros: Works well for turtles.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

alex
Flag
Rating: 5

Best for turtles

posted 6 years ago

Curckie always goes to the front of his tank right before I feed him. then he eats it in a matter of seconds so I always give him a little more.

Love,
Curckie

Pros: My turtle can't stop eatting it

Cons: Not that I can think of

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa  J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

this does work against bacteria.....my turtle used to get a hairy slime that hanged off his feet, arms and neck, this keeps it away.

Pros: works

Cons: clouds water

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Recommended

posted 7 years ago

This was recommended by a friend for my turtles. It seems to work, but I am not sure there really has been much of a difference.

Pros: seems to wrok

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org