Product:
Repti Turtle Sulfa Dip by Zoo-Med
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flukers Herbivore Emergency Care Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

REPTOCAL
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Fluker Farms Liquid Vitamin Electrolyte Spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for turtles

posted 6 years ago

Well, i went with a cheaper turtle food and it didtn float and caused a lot of icky stuff to be floating around and the growing some funky white fuzz. I then noticed it on two fo the turtles. I went to the store and the pet guy recommended this and I used and the white stuff that was on the turtles is gone and they appear to be healthy and clean again!

Pros: great for turtles

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Work Well.

posted 6 years ago

This is great for getting rid of the slimy stuff that is hanging out on my turtles. I had to go away and had a friend feeding the turtles and other animals for me and they ended up with slimy stuff on us. This works great!

Pros: Works well for turtles.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

alex
Flag
Rating: 5

Best for turtles

posted 6 years ago

Curckie always goes to the front of his tank right before I feed him. then he eats it in a matter of seconds so I always give him a little more.

Love,
Curckie

Pros: My turtle can't stop eatting it

Cons: Not that I can think of

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa  J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

this does work against bacteria.....my turtle used to get a hairy slime that hanged off his feet, arms and neck, this keeps it away.

Pros: works

Cons: clouds water

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Recommended

posted 6 years ago

This was recommended by a friend for my turtles. It seems to work, but I am not sure there really has been much of a difference.

Pros: seems to wrok

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›