Product:
Tetra Terrafauna ReptoMin Floating Food Sticks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Reptomin Baby Sticks
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Turtle Sticks
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tetrafauna Reptomix
Rating: 1.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
StephanieAnn
Flag
Rating: 4

Turtle Food

posted 6 years ago

The turtles love this food! It smells a little but what turtle food doesn't? It floats and they can easily find it and eat it.

Pros: Floats

Cons: Stinky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Turtle Likes These

posted 5 years ago

My mom feeds these to her turtle. He really likes them. He swims as fast as he can towards her when she feeds him.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Euf0risk
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Turtle Food

posted 5 years ago

My painted turtles love this food. The only drawback is the pellets get soggy after a while and disintegrate.

Pros: turtles love them

Cons: gets soggy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great and good for them

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful pellet with a balance that gives your turtles all the nutrition they need!

Pros: well balanced for your turtles diet..

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andy D.
Flag
Rating: 1

Killer

posted 5 years ago

i cant belive i bought this product it is the worst it killed my poor gator beast.

Pros: killer

Cons: killer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›