Product:
Tetra Terrafauna ReptoMin Floating Food Sticks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Reptomin Baby Sticks
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Turtle Sticks
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tetrafauna Reptomix
Rating: 1.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
StephanieAnn
Flag
Rating: 4

Turtle Food

posted 7 years ago

The turtles love this food! It smells a little but what turtle food doesn't? It floats and they can easily find it and eat it.

Pros: Floats

Cons: Stinky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Turtle Likes These

posted 5 years ago

My mom feeds these to her turtle. He really likes them. He swims as fast as he can towards her when she feeds him.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Euf0risk
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Turtle Food

posted 6 years ago

My painted turtles love this food. The only drawback is the pellets get soggy after a while and disintegrate.

Pros: turtles love them

Cons: gets soggy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great and good for them

posted 7 years ago

This is a wonderful pellet with a balance that gives your turtles all the nutrition they need!

Pros: well balanced for your turtles diet..

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andy D.
Flag
Rating: 1

Killer

posted 6 years ago

i cant belive i bought this product it is the worst it killed my poor gator beast.

Pros: killer

Cons: killer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org