Product:
Tetra Terrafauna ReptoMin Floating Food Sticks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Reptomin Baby Sticks
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Turtle Sticks
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tetrafauna Reptomix
Rating: 1.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
StephanieAnn
Flag
Rating: 4

Turtle Food

posted 6 years ago

The turtles love this food! It smells a little but what turtle food doesn't? It floats and they can easily find it and eat it.

Pros: Floats

Cons: Stinky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Turtle Likes These

posted 5 years ago

My mom feeds these to her turtle. He really likes them. He swims as fast as he can towards her when she feeds him.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Euf0risk
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Turtle Food

posted 5 years ago

My painted turtles love this food. The only drawback is the pellets get soggy after a while and disintegrate.

Pros: turtles love them

Cons: gets soggy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great and good for them

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful pellet with a balance that gives your turtles all the nutrition they need!

Pros: well balanced for your turtles diet..

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andy D.
Flag
Rating: 1

Killer

posted 5 years ago

i cant belive i bought this product it is the worst it killed my poor gator beast.

Pros: killer

Cons: killer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›