Product:
Tetra Terrafauna ReptoMin Floating Food Sticks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Reptomin Baby Sticks
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Turtle Sticks
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tetrafauna Reptomix
Rating: 1.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Leann
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

These were used as a treat for our aquatic frogs. Our rescue turtle from an idiot, that didn't make it, enoyed them as well. He was a little guy and he was able to eat them as soon as they hit the water.

Pros: Works well

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Stuff

posted 6 years ago

I've feed these to my turtle for a very long time, and he greatly enjoys them. They're not his favorite (He prefers fresh veggies), but they're high on the list. And very nutritional.

Pros: Easy feeding

Cons: Absorb water fast

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Apple Snails love them!

posted 6 years ago

I buy these to feed my Apple and Spixi Snails.They'll slink up to the top of the tank,locate one and start devouring it.A good add on meal along with fresh Veggies.

Pros: Easy to find cost friendly

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My turtle loves these

posted 6 years ago

My turtle thinks this is the greatest food next to live goldfish of coarse. They even know the can. I buy this online at reptilesupply.com in a big box.

Pros: Turtle love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great choice for turtles

posted 5 years ago

I used this as the standard for my turtle's diet, and supplemented with various treats. He is happy and healthy and I recommend these pellets fully.

Pros: Excellent basic diet

Cons: Pellets on the large side for my small turtle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›