Product:
Tetra Terrafauna ReptoMin Floating Food Sticks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Reptomin Baby Sticks
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Turtle Sticks
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tetrafauna Reptomix
Rating: 1.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blp715
Flag
Rating: 5

Good turtle food

posted 6 years ago

This food keeps our turtle healthy, active, growing. From the age of 3 our son was able to feed the turtle without making a big mess, and it helped our son learn his numbers since we had him count out a certain number of sticks to feed the turtle every day.

Pros: Easy for kids to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MinnieMse
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food

posted 7 years ago

This is an excellent diet for your aquatic turtles, better than some of the other pellets whose first ingedients are corn or wheat, but please keep in mind this is not a complete diet for turtles..they need fresh leafy greens and veggies too.

Pros: palatable, inexpensive, floating

Cons: not complete

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ILOVEDINOSAURS
Flag
Rating: 5

GREAT TURTLE FOOD 5 years going

posted 7 years ago

Ive been feeding my turtle Juliet this food for 5 years and she loves it. She grows larger about every month and the food seems to be very enjoyable.

Pros: EVERYTHING

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyra L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this food

posted 5 years ago

I use this as my turtles staple part of their diet. They get other "treats" and things as well, but this is the biggest/main part. They seem to like it enough, and I've never had a problem with them not doing well with it.

Pros: Very good food

Cons: Doesn't seem to be the most appetizing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Perkpk
Flag
Rating: 5

Only stuff they eat

posted 7 years ago

This is the food our three turtles enjoy by FAR. We've tried other foods and the turtles will, very reluctantly, eat the other stuff if they have no other choice. This is clearly their favorite, and they're all very healthy.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›