Product:
Tetra Terrafauna ReptoMin Floating Food Sticks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Reptomin Baby Sticks
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Turtle Sticks
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tetrafauna Reptomix
Rating: 1.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zug
Flag
Zug
Rating: 5

A staple for your turtle's diet!

posted 6 years ago

This is what my turtle eats when she's not eating anything else...You can find Reptomin in most Wal-Marts, and definately in any pet store that carries turtle supplies...Don't be fooled by the cheaper stuff, Reptomin has the most protein with the least fat out of any leading turtle food brand, and the Calcium to phosphorus ratio is good. Can't recommend it enough!

Pros: Nutritious! Easy to clean, readily available.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

QueenLizzie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good basic food

posted 6 years ago

It's funny that a cat likes this!

My critters like it too but really love the other options I give them like meat! Yes, turtles love meat. Who knew?

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: zerof

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fawnest
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat likes these too

posted 6 years ago

my turtles prefer these over the Hikari, probably because these are higher in protein and they're young.

my cat likes these just as much as the Hikari but finds the firm container harder to crack open.

Pros: turtles like them

Cons: cat likes them

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ribbit

posted 6 years ago

when we had our frog he would go wild when you put these in the tank the fish didnt bother them either

Pros: frogs love them

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RaeRad34
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff!

posted 6 years ago

I've had turtles for over 15 years and this is what we've always fed them. They have a great taste for a turtle and mine really enjoy chasing them around to try and get a bite.

I haven't seen any problems or concerns with this product! My turtles love them!

Pros: The Taste, Small and they Float

Cons: The smell maybe

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›