Product:
Zoo Med 10 Screen Cover SC 10
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Zoo Med Laboratories, Inc.:
Zoo Med's Avian Plus Vitamin & Mineral Supplement for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zoo Med Powersun UV Self-Ballasted Mercury Vapor UVB Lamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (175) ›

Similar Products:
Tough Top Screen Cover - Mesh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Tough Top Screen Covers with Center Hinge by ESU
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Zoo Med 15/20High Screen Cover with Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well to

posted 6 years ago

Easy to set up and cheap to buy.

Pros: Similar to other products.

Cons: Other products out there.

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps Critters Secure

posted 6 years ago

It's a pretty handy and inexpensive way to keep animals in their tank. Just be sure you get your tank measurements right for a proper fit.

Pros: Keeps animals safe

Cons: None, it's pretty much idiot-proof

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works for gerbils!

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these screen covers on my gerbil tank and it works great. They've never escaped and nothing else has ever gotten in. Easy to clean, locks on tight. A good buy for the money.

Pros: Keeps gerbils in.

Cons: None found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nichole
Flag
Rating: 5

You better stay in there!

posted 6 years ago

We used this lid, it works for critters that stay down low, and dont have much force behind them.

Pros: works for many different critters

Cons: can be poped open from below with enough force

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stay put

posted 6 years ago

this is a great idea to keep your reptiles in the cage

Pros: keeps them in

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›