Product:
Zoo Med 10 Screen Cover SC 10
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Zoo Med Laboratories, Inc.:
Zoo Med's Avian Plus Vitamin & Mineral Supplement for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zoo Med Powersun UV Self-Ballasted Mercury Vapor UVB Lamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (175) ›

Similar Products:
Tough Top Screen Cover - Mesh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Tough Top Screen Covers with Center Hinge by ESU
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Zoo Med 15/20High Screen Cover with Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well to

posted 7 years ago

Easy to set up and cheap to buy.

Pros: Similar to other products.

Cons: Other products out there.

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps Critters Secure

posted 7 years ago

It's a pretty handy and inexpensive way to keep animals in their tank. Just be sure you get your tank measurements right for a proper fit.

Pros: Keeps animals safe

Cons: None, it's pretty much idiot-proof

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works for gerbils!

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these screen covers on my gerbil tank and it works great. They've never escaped and nothing else has ever gotten in. Easy to clean, locks on tight. A good buy for the money.

Pros: Keeps gerbils in.

Cons: None found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nichole
Flag
Rating: 5

You better stay in there!

posted 7 years ago

We used this lid, it works for critters that stay down low, and dont have much force behind them.

Pros: works for many different critters

Cons: can be poped open from below with enough force

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stay put

posted 7 years ago

this is a great idea to keep your reptiles in the cage

Pros: keeps them in

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›