Product:
Tough Top Screen Cover - Mesh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By ENERGY SAVERS:
Energy Savers Mesh Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

20W Desert 7% Coil-Lamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Herp Hotel - (ESU)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (40) ›

Similar Products:
Tough Top Screen Covers with Center Hinge by ESU
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Zoo Med 10 Screen Cover SC 10
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zoo Med 15/20High Screen Cover with Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
marc h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Value

posted 5 years ago

These are nice screen covers, sturdy, as they hold the weight of an adult cat. You do have to remember to buy "cover clips" usually hanging right next to the screens in stores. They add to the cost but the screens can be knocked open by cats, or pushed off by large lizards and snakes if you don't use the clips.

Pros: Great Value, Sturdy

Cons: need to buy clips to secure to tank

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ondie66
Flag
Rating: 5

Top Screen is Tough

posted 5 years ago

Tough top screen cover is great. I use it to cover my aquarium where I keep my snake. I'm glad it's versatile enough to fit over several size reptile homes.

Pros: Great quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Britneyap
Flag
Rating: 5

Great top

posted 5 years ago

our cover for the turtle tank was breaking because the cats sit on the top. Mom bought one of these and it seems alot more durable!

Pros: Hold alot of cat!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love

posted 6 years ago

These lids are great. They can get hot and not melt. When using the lid locks they keep the animal inside with no problems.

Pros: metal

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent cover

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellent cover, my cat likes to sit on top of the turtle tank and this never lets him fall in! A fantastic cover

Pros: excellent and strong

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›