Product:
Screen Cover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Perfecto:
Perfect-A-Flo Air Stone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hood - Fluorescent - Oak
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Perfect-A-Flo Undergravel Filters by Perfecto
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Tough Top Screen Cover - Mesh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Tough Top Screen Covers with Center Hinge by ESU
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Zoo Med 10 Screen Cover SC 10
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cover

posted 7 years ago

Good for a snake tank, the lizzares tank or and very small animal. My daughter uses one for her turtle tank.

Pros: keeps small pets in the tank

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to keep your reptile safe

posted 6 years ago

This keeps Mr. Turtle IN his aquarium and my cats OUT of his aquarium. Very good screen that does its job!

Pros: keeps Mr. Turtle safe

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richie0930
Flag
Rating: 5

the best top.

posted 7 years ago

in some reptiles they need the right amount of humidity, and the screen tops dont help with that situation. So depending on your pet, this screen tops could be really good to use.

Pros: keeps the animals locked in

Cons: may not keep in the humidity needed

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Woodsus
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for gerbil cages

posted 6 years ago

This was nice to put on our gerbil cage as they are good jumpers particularly when they built up their bedding high. It also kept the cat out. Ours bent a bit and we had to lay something on top of it to keep it on but still nice to have.

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: easy to bend

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hahna
Flag
Rating: 5

This has been a life saver

posted 6 years ago

Before we had our highrise to cover our tank we used this cover. It worked great and kept the gerbils from jumping out. We still occassionally use it when we are cleaning the highrise.

Pros: Allows you to keep gerbils safe in a ten gallon tank

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›