Product:
T-Rex Sandfire Super Foods Dragon Dust ICB Insect Cricket Balancer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By T-Rex:
Active UVHeat Flood
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Crab Island Fruit and Flower Crab Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

T-Rex Bone Aid Calci-Sand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (86) ›

Similar Products:
T-Rex Sandfire Super Foods Dragon Dust
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leopard Gecko Dust ICB
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherie W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I have used this product for years. I beleive that it has helped my bearded dragon in staying healthy and having such a long life.

Pros: helpful in maintaining good health for your dragon

Cons: can be messy if in a hurry

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jay s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lizard vitamines

posted 5 years ago

I like using this in the winter when some of the thing I feed my Beard aren't avalable to keep his vitimine levels up.

Pros: extra vitamines

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ethan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy additon to regular diet

posted 5 years ago

We sprinkled this on our beardies lettuce. It stuck better to the greens than it did the live food.

Pros: excellent source of nutrients

Cons: hard to get to stick to crickets and mealworms

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lizzzard317
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff!

posted 5 years ago

This insect dust gives my dragon everything he needs in one and a little bit goes a long way.

Pros: Everything dragons need in one

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Johnclinster13
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

I think that this is a good product. And i highly recommend the use of this product.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›