Product:
T-Rex Sandfire Super Foods Dragon Dust ICB Insect Cricket Balancer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By T-Rex:
Active UVHeat Flood
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Crab Island Fruit and Flower Crab Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

T-Rex Bone Aid Calci-Sand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (86) ›

Similar Products:
T-Rex Sandfire Super Foods Dragon Dust
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leopard Gecko Dust ICB
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherie W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I have used this product for years. I beleive that it has helped my bearded dragon in staying healthy and having such a long life.

Pros: helpful in maintaining good health for your dragon

Cons: can be messy if in a hurry

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jay s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lizard vitamines

posted 5 years ago

I like using this in the winter when some of the thing I feed my Beard aren't avalable to keep his vitimine levels up.

Pros: extra vitamines

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ethan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy additon to regular diet

posted 5 years ago

We sprinkled this on our beardies lettuce. It stuck better to the greens than it did the live food.

Pros: excellent source of nutrients

Cons: hard to get to stick to crickets and mealworms

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lizzzard317
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff!

posted 5 years ago

This insect dust gives my dragon everything he needs in one and a little bit goes a long way.

Pros: Everything dragons need in one

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Johnclinster13
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

I think that this is a good product. And i highly recommend the use of this product.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›