Product:
Nature Zone Tortoise Bites
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By NATURE ZONE:
Nature Zone Tree Moss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Zone Cricket Water Bites
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Zone Mite Guard 75gm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Nutrafin Basix Floating Turtle Gammarus Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kaytee Land Turtle Fortified Daily Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

T-Rex Sandfire Super Foods Tortoise Dust VF Veggie Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ethan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Box Turtles Like them too

posted 6 years ago

Our box turtles love these too. it's not just for tortoises. A healthy balanced diet for any land turtle.

Pros: attractive color and taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marc h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Box Turtles

posted 6 years ago

Our box turtles really enjoyed these. A very attractive red orange color that turtles are drawn too.

Pros: attractive color and flavor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drew359
Flag
Rating: 5

Desirable Food

posted 6 years ago

My turtle loves this. However it should only be fed in moderation!

Pros: Tastes Great

Cons: Should only be fed in moderation

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rentmeone
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product and it is very healthy!

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is a great treat. Will buy again.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org