Product:
Nature Zone Tortoise Bites
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By NATURE ZONE:
Nature Zone Tree Moss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Zone Cricket Water Bites
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Zone Mite Guard 75gm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Nutrafin Basix Floating Turtle Gammarus Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kaytee Land Turtle Fortified Daily Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

T-Rex Sandfire Super Foods Tortoise Dust VF Veggie Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
melissa e.
Flag
Rating: 5

T's Favorite Treat!

posted 6 years ago

New customers and new tortoise owners should know that tortoises should not eat this product in big quanities daily. I sprinkle a few pieces on my tortoise's food periodically.

Will cause an upset stomach if given in to big of an amount.

Pros: lasts in the refrigerator for long time

Cons: it won't last long, they love it!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Speedy likes them

posted 5 years ago

my tortoise loves this I give it to him between feedings the bag is not big enough since my tortoise is 40 pounds so I dont get it often he would probably need a few bags at a time. But its great for the smaller torties

Pros: good for them

Cons: not big enough

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zach R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mndfmgjdsfhgasdfasdfsdfasdf

posted 5 years ago

dfhasdjklfgjklsdhfjklsdhfjklsdhfjklsdhfjklhsdkljfhsdjklfhasdjklhfjklsdhfjklsdhjklfhsdkljfhjklsdhfhsdjklfhkljasdhfjklsdhjklfhjklasdhfjklsdhjkldfhasdjkhfjklasdhfsdjksdfjksdfsdfhajhasdfhklsdf

Pros: asdfasdf

Cons: asdfasdf

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Good as a treat for aquatic turtles

posted 5 years ago

fed these while my aunt was away on vacation to her turtles. they are the red eared sliders and they seemed to really like the stuff. it was weird but they ate it.

Pros: good for turtles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Taylor  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats!

posted 5 years ago

One of my tortoises loves these, the other won't touch them. That doesn't suprise me though, he is a very picky eater. Reasonable price and very healthy!

Pros: good tasting, reasonable price

Cons: picky tortoise won't eat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›