Product:
Exo-Terra Aquatic Turtle Food
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Exo-Terra:
Exo-Terra Aquatize
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Exo-Terra Mistimize
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Exo-Terra Jungle Croton
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Nature Zone Tortoise Bites
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Nutrafin Basix Floating Turtle Gammarus Pellets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kaytee Land Turtle Fortified Daily Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Turtles love it

posted 7 years ago

My turtles love their pellets. The pellets float long enough for them to see them.

Pros: floats so they can see it

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AlisaVinson07
Flag
Rating: 5

Pond turts love these

posted 6 years ago

all turtles love this product. they are very enjoyable. the turtles in the pond loves these they just all sworm up there to eat them. also aquarium turtles loves these to they just swim up there and pig out.

Pros: pond turts love these

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy  M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Like it

posted 6 years ago

this was the only dry none real food they ever had because they liked it. It floats a long time giving them a chance to eat what they wanted.

Pros: they like it

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayla  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to ingest

posted 5 years ago

I used to feed these to my turtle by hand! she loved them and when I shook the container my turtle knew exactly what I was doing!

Pros: The turtle loved them

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wkutodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Tried it once

posted 6 years ago

We tried this ones the turtles liked it, it didnt cloud the water and they stayed floating till they finished eating.

Pros: Its was fine

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›