Product:
Turtles & Tortoises for Dummies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Complete Herp Care -Bearded Dragon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

STAINLESS STEEL SNAKE HOOK
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Hermit Crabs for Dummies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Charlo
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of humor and fun

posted 6 years ago

I read this book and it was very helpful.

Pros: great information

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book!

posted 6 years ago

I read this book when I got my tortoise and it has been very helpful. I was young when I got my tortoise and didn't know much about them, but this book helped me learn. When I look back at my inexperience when I first got her I am amazed at how well she has turned out and I can't help but think that part of it was due to this book.

Pros: Informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

What is going on

posted 5 years ago

a very helpful resource for anyone with a turtle, land or aquatic. information that is vital to keeping the pets healthy and long lived. plenty of suffestions on set ups and how to best protect the turtles from things that can make them ill. a must for anyone with turtle.

Pros: very informative without being intimidating

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book turtles...

posted 5 years ago

This is a great book! It has a ton of great information about turtles and stuff, I am glad that I got this book. I have a couple of the dummies books and they are all pretty good!

Pros: great turtles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Phyllis32
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to understand

posted 5 years ago

All of the "for dummies" books are easy to understand and start with the basics.

Pros: easy to understand

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›