Product:
Turtle X-ing signs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Turtles & Tortoises for Dummies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Complete Herp Care -Bearded Dragon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

STAINLESS STEEL SNAKE HOOK
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Slow cars down

posted 6 years ago

This is a must when you have turltle crossing your road.I just bought one.This spring we had a lot of turtles crossing.People wouldn't see them.I saw this sign and got one.Now hopefully people will slow down and not run them over.

Pros: Great size

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Giving turtles everywhere a voice

posted 5 years ago

Turtle lovers everywhere will want one! The graphics are nice and easy to read from a distance, and the durable material it is made of will last for years and years.

Pros: Unique and adorable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Beneficial

posted 5 years ago

This product helps save the lives of turtles by giving drivers and others awareness of turtles on sidewalks and roads. Great product, but sometimes ignored.

Pros: Visiblity, Usefulness, Uniqueness

Cons: Sometimes not effective

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too Cute

posted 6 years ago

We bought this as a joke and placed it near Tina's tank, but everyone who comes to visit thinks that it is funny and cute.

Pros: Funny

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy10
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these!

posted 6 years ago

These signs are cute!

Pros: very big

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›