Product:
Turtle X-ing signs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Turtles & Tortoises for Dummies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Complete Herp Care -Bearded Dragon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

STAINLESS STEEL SNAKE HOOK
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Slow cars down

posted 6 years ago

This is a must when you have turltle crossing your road.I just bought one.This spring we had a lot of turtles crossing.People wouldn't see them.I saw this sign and got one.Now hopefully people will slow down and not run them over.

Pros: Great size

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Giving turtles everywhere a voice

posted 5 years ago

Turtle lovers everywhere will want one! The graphics are nice and easy to read from a distance, and the durable material it is made of will last for years and years.

Pros: Unique and adorable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Beneficial

posted 5 years ago

This product helps save the lives of turtles by giving drivers and others awareness of turtles on sidewalks and roads. Great product, but sometimes ignored.

Pros: Visiblity, Usefulness, Uniqueness

Cons: Sometimes not effective

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too Cute

posted 5 years ago

We bought this as a joke and placed it near Tina's tank, but everyone who comes to visit thinks that it is funny and cute.

Pros: Funny

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy10
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these!

posted 6 years ago

These signs are cute!

Pros: very big

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›