Product:
T-Rex Crab Island Mr.Mister Water Sprayer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By T-Rex:
Active UVHeat Flood
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Crab Island Fruit and Flower Crab Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

T-Rex Bone Aid Calci-Sand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (86) ›

Similar Products:
Turtles & Tortoises for Dummies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Complete Herp Care -Bearded Dragon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

STAINLESS STEEL SNAKE HOOK
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
karen
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice sprayer

posted 7 years ago

crabs enjoy a moist, humid environment. this sprayer is nice, but you can get a more economical sprayer on the market to do the same thing.

Pros: crabs appreciate the humidity

Cons: can get a cheaper water sprayer to do the same thing

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Water Mister for hermit crabs

posted 7 years ago

I purchased this sprayer when I first got my crabs. I works great, but as you get more and your habitat gets larger you realize that a bigger more economical sprayer makes more since. So, I passed the Little Mister to one of my friends that just has one hermit crab and she is getting alot of use out of it.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Misty

posted 7 years ago

This is great for my hermit crabs. They actually liked to be misted. My crabs have been doing well since I have been misting them.

Pros: easy to use, crabs love it, inexpensive

Cons: small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hermit crabs

posted 6 years ago

My crabs love to be misted with this, but eventually I found it cheaper to buy a large spray bottle to use, it was less costly.

Pros: hermits love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rentmeone
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

this is great for keeping up the proper humidity!

Pros: works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org