Product:
T-Rex Crab Island Mr.Mister Water Sprayer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By T-Rex:
Active UVHeat Flood
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Crab Island Fruit and Flower Crab Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

T-Rex Bone Aid Calci-Sand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (86) ›

Similar Products:
Turtles & Tortoises for Dummies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Complete Herp Care -Bearded Dragon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

STAINLESS STEEL SNAKE HOOK
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
karen
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice sprayer

posted 6 years ago

crabs enjoy a moist, humid environment. this sprayer is nice, but you can get a more economical sprayer on the market to do the same thing.

Pros: crabs appreciate the humidity

Cons: can get a cheaper water sprayer to do the same thing

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Water Mister for hermit crabs

posted 6 years ago

I purchased this sprayer when I first got my crabs. I works great, but as you get more and your habitat gets larger you realize that a bigger more economical sprayer makes more since. So, I passed the Little Mister to one of my friends that just has one hermit crab and she is getting alot of use out of it.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Misty

posted 6 years ago

This is great for my hermit crabs. They actually liked to be misted. My crabs have been doing well since I have been misting them.

Pros: easy to use, crabs love it, inexpensive

Cons: small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hermit crabs

posted 6 years ago

My crabs love to be misted with this, but eventually I found it cheaper to buy a large spray bottle to use, it was less costly.

Pros: hermits love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rentmeone
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

this is great for keeping up the proper humidity!

Pros: works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›