Product:
Pro Exotics Tempgun
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Turtles & Tortoises for Dummies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Complete Herp Care -Bearded Dragon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

STAINLESS STEEL SNAKE HOOK
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reptile Tempgun

posted 6 years ago

This product is a great investment for anyone who has any animals that need to be at a specified temperature controlled environment. It is a hand held device that you point at any level of the cage and you get a temperature listed. I use mine to check my cages at least once a week to make sure the that my other themometers in the habitats are working and I can check my gradients.

Pros: easy to use and accurate

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Snakecharmed
Flag
Rating: 5

Temp gun

posted 6 years ago

Using a temperature gun to help regulate the temps in your enclosures is an excellent idea. All you have to do is point the gun and click and you instantly have the temperature of wherever you point. You can check the temperature of a far back wall of a cage, the temperature of a basking area or of your pet itself.

Pros: can tell you the tempature instantly

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codymn
Flag
Rating: 4

Accurante

posted 6 years ago

This tempgun is a useful and accurate way to get instant readings...keeping a constant temperature is important and needs to be monitored regularly. This does the trick

Pros: accuracy, ease of use

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CindyCajeaux
Flag
Rating: 5

Yes

posted 6 years ago

you know I would like to review this product just for points.

Pros: You know

Cons: You know

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KellyKrump
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

Reptiles loves this product. It's a product is wonderful!!

Pros: p

Cons: i

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›