Product:
Corner Cabanna
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Zoo Med Laboratories, Inc.:
Zoo Med's Avian Plus Vitamin & Mineral Supplement for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zoo Med Powersun UV Self-Ballasted Mercury Vapor UVB Lamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (175) ›

Similar Products:
Bent Log Hideaway
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

coconut house
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Herp Hotel - (ESU)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nelliesrotties
Flag
Rating: 5

Hermit Crabs love it!

posted 7 years ago

The Hermit crabs love it. They like to play king of the hut. And spend their sleeping time inside of it.

Pros: Fits nicely in the corner

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nichole
Flag
Rating: 5

Log in the corner

posted 7 years ago

I had quite a few logs at different times with scorpions. I found it easyer to throw away dirty log, and replace. Over all this is a great thing. Budget friendly.

Pros: scorpions can get a grip

Cons: you have to scrub the poop off

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 7 years ago

My snakes loved this! Whenever I looked in the tank and couldn't see them I would reach in and lift this log up and their they would be, curled up taking a a snooze!

Pros: snakes love it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kcepperson
Flag
Rating: 5

They Love IT!

posted 7 years ago

They love it but i think that they spend to much time under it, but they absolutly love it!

Pros: They Love IT

Cons: Never come from below it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Spang875
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Product! My snake loves his!

posted 6 years ago

My snake loves curling up in his Corner Cabanna. He feels safe and secure when he is in it. I would recommend this to anyone with a snake or other reptile.

Pros: Natural Looking, Durable, Easy to clean.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›