Product:
Corner Cabanna
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Zoo Med Laboratories, Inc.:
Zoo Med's Avian Plus Vitamin & Mineral Supplement for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zoo Med Powersun UV Self-Ballasted Mercury Vapor UVB Lamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (175) ›

Similar Products:
Bent Log Hideaway
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

coconut house
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Herp Hotel - (ESU)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nelliesrotties
Flag
Rating: 5

Hermit Crabs love it!

posted 7 years ago

The Hermit crabs love it. They like to play king of the hut. And spend their sleeping time inside of it.

Pros: Fits nicely in the corner

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nichole
Flag
Rating: 5

Log in the corner

posted 6 years ago

I had quite a few logs at different times with scorpions. I found it easyer to throw away dirty log, and replace. Over all this is a great thing. Budget friendly.

Pros: scorpions can get a grip

Cons: you have to scrub the poop off

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

My snakes loved this! Whenever I looked in the tank and couldn't see them I would reach in and lift this log up and their they would be, curled up taking a a snooze!

Pros: snakes love it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kcepperson
Flag
Rating: 5

They Love IT!

posted 6 years ago

They love it but i think that they spend to much time under it, but they absolutly love it!

Pros: They Love IT

Cons: Never come from below it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Spang875
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Product! My snake loves his!

posted 6 years ago

My snake loves curling up in his Corner Cabanna. He feels safe and secure when he is in it. I would recommend this to anyone with a snake or other reptile.

Pros: Natural Looking, Durable, Easy to clean.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›