Product:
Bent Log Hideaway
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Blue Ribbon Pet Products:
Gargoyle Crossing Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Sand Castle Village
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Split Tree Trunk Floral
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (43) ›

Similar Products:
Corner Cabanna
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

coconut house
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Herp Hotel - (ESU)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice looking

posted 6 years ago

I bought this log for my daughters beardies. It looks nice in the tank. the beardies sleep in it and bask on top of it.It is easy to clean just run it under the faucet and dry.

Pros: great

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great looking and functional

posted 5 years ago

My fire skink absolutly loves this log. Its just the right size for her to bask on and hide under. Since purchacing the log, she has spent more time out and about and less time burrowing. It really looks nice too!

Pros: Looks great in the tank

Cons: I really can't think of any!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Studmuffin
Flag
Rating: 5

Realistic addition

posted 5 years ago

This is a good addition to a set up for bearded dragons. It's painted so it looks real and gives them a place to hide or perch.

Pros: Natural looking

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ondie66
Flag
Rating: 5

Slither loves the Log

posted 5 years ago

My snake Slither spends most of his time in and out of the Hideaway Log. It's the perfect accessory for a snake's home.

Pros: Slither loves hiding in it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TheAbacus
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks real

posted 6 years ago

This looks real my beardie enjoys hiding in it.

Pros: looks real

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›