Product:
ReptiSun 10.0 High Output UVB Bulbs by Zoo-Med
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
T-Rex Active UVHeat Flood
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Desert 7 UVB Compact Fluorescent Lamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Zoo Med ReptiSun Compact Fluorescent UVB Lamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellant

posted 5 years ago

In the 8 years Ive had my tortoise this is the only uvb lite Ive uses It was recommended by my vet years ago And I wouldnt use any other type

Pros: one of the best products

Cons: bit pricy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jrayburn
Flag
Rating: 5

Let there be light

posted 5 years ago

Its inportant that your pet gets what it need to survive. This is a great bulb for snakes and other herps.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zoesmom5
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential for the health of your UVB-requiring reptile

posted 6 years ago

The ReptiSun 10.0 High Output UVB lights are wonderful for large iguana enclosures.

Pros: Provides essential UVB light

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dean j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

Light are necessary in an aquarium. For temperature and light.

Pros: necessary

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelley42
Flag
Rating: 5

Important

posted 5 years ago

These are very important for anyone who owns a reptile!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›