Product:
ReptiSun 10.0 High Output UVB Bulbs by Zoo-Med
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
T-Rex Active UVHeat Flood
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Desert 7 UVB Compact Fluorescent Lamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Zoo Med ReptiSun Compact Fluorescent UVB Lamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellant

posted 6 years ago

In the 8 years Ive had my tortoise this is the only uvb lite Ive uses It was recommended by my vet years ago And I wouldnt use any other type

Pros: one of the best products

Cons: bit pricy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jrayburn
Flag
Rating: 5

Let there be light

posted 6 years ago

Its inportant that your pet gets what it need to survive. This is a great bulb for snakes and other herps.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zoesmom5
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential for the health of your UVB-requiring reptile

posted 7 years ago

The ReptiSun 10.0 High Output UVB lights are wonderful for large iguana enclosures.

Pros: Provides essential UVB light

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dean j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

Light are necessary in an aquarium. For temperature and light.

Pros: necessary

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelley42
Flag
Rating: 5

Important

posted 6 years ago

These are very important for anyone who owns a reptile!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org