Product:
Fluker's Repta Aid Critical Care Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sticky Tongue Farms Miner-All
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps stressed reptiles

posted 6 years ago

This product helps in providing your stressed reptile necessary nutrients and calories until their appetite or feeding response improves. It's also a good supplement for sick reptiles that are recovering from parasites and are weakened.

Pros: complete kit including syringe, mixing cup, spoon and easy to read dosing instructions

Cons: hard to find

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JessieAPJ
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have on hand

posted 5 years ago

I keep this on hand for all of my reptiles. A product like this one can make the difference between life and death for a sick, stressed animal. This is just the product to tide over a sick pet until they are able to make a recovery on their own, or until medications are able to kick in.

Pros: This product is very rich in nutrients

Cons: It wasn't very easy to get my snake to eat this

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This will calm you down when your reptile isn't eating like they should. This product will give them the nutrients needed during that time! It's great!

Pros: great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good whentheir not well

posted 5 years ago

I use this as a supliment when my reptiles are not feeling well its works good in keeping them from getting to sick

Pros: good suplement

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Great formula for stress relief

Pros: good

Cons: bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›