Product:
Fluker's Repta Aid Critical Care Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sticky Tongue Farms Miner-All
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps stressed reptiles

posted 6 years ago

This product helps in providing your stressed reptile necessary nutrients and calories until their appetite or feeding response improves. It's also a good supplement for sick reptiles that are recovering from parasites and are weakened.

Pros: complete kit including syringe, mixing cup, spoon and easy to read dosing instructions

Cons: hard to find

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JessieAPJ
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have on hand

posted 5 years ago

I keep this on hand for all of my reptiles. A product like this one can make the difference between life and death for a sick, stressed animal. This is just the product to tide over a sick pet until they are able to make a recovery on their own, or until medications are able to kick in.

Pros: This product is very rich in nutrients

Cons: It wasn't very easy to get my snake to eat this

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This will calm you down when your reptile isn't eating like they should. This product will give them the nutrients needed during that time! It's great!

Pros: great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good whentheir not well

posted 5 years ago

I use this as a supliment when my reptiles are not feeling well its works good in keeping them from getting to sick

Pros: good suplement

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

Great formula for stress relief

Pros: good

Cons: bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›