Product:
Nature Zone Turtle Eye Drops 1.7 Oz
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By NATURE ZONE:
Nature Zone Tortoise Bites
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Nature Zone Tree Moss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Zone Cricket Water Bites
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Chemistry De Flea Reptile Relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Turtle Eye Drops
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Fluker's Repta-Aid Insectivore/Carnivore Emergency Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 1

If I only Had A Turtle...

posted 6 years ago

If I had a turtle I would TOTALLY buy this. Totally

Pros: Great For Turtle

Cons: na

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Product works well, but...

posted 5 years ago

While this product works great, the real problem to deal with is environmental. Turtles should not get recurring eye infections. This is a sign of stress. Things to look at if this is happening are: lighting, temperature and diet of your turtles. Good luck. This is not the final step in fixing your cute little turtles.

Pros: Clears eyes quickly.

Cons: Doesn't get to the root of the problem

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 5 years ago

One of our turtles got an infection and I was surprised to find that these types of products existed. Although this type of problem is usually associated with an unclean tank so it shouldn't be happening too often. Its good to know there are products out there to help though.

Pros: it works

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol1231
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps turtle eyes!

posted 5 years ago

Good product for turtle eyes and is easy to use. I was babysitting my daughter in laws turtles and had to use these to help with the turtles eyes. They can get really puffy and swollen if they are not given to them one drop in each eye once a week. Good for turtles.

Pros: good for healthy eyes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for keeping turtle eyes healthy.

posted 5 years ago

For only a couple of dollars a bottle you can really help keep your turtles eyes clear and not puffy and swollen. One drop in each eye once a week is all thats needed to keep them healthy. Simply required for anyone owning or babysitting a turtle.

Pros: works really well and is cheap!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›