Product:
Natural Chemistry Healthy Habitat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By NATURAL CHEMISTRY:
Natural Chemistry De Flea Reptile Relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Natural Chemistry Stain & Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

De Flea Pet and Area Spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Chemistry De Flea Reptile Relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Turtle Eye Drops
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Fluker's Repta-Aid Insectivore/Carnivore Emergency Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kaylyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe and effective

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellent cleaner and we use it for our corn snake's home.

Pros: EAsy to use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome cleaner, removes smell

posted 5 years ago

I tried a few cheaper products before buying this online, and I will never use anything else. It helps clean and keep my turtle's tank smelling nice. I love that it is all natural, and I haven't seen any ill effects on our turtle.

Pros: Works well and is natural

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tommy m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Clean

posted 5 years ago

this is a great all natural way to help keep my pets cages clean. I don't like using chemicals around them and vinegar has a strong smell

Pros: cleans good

Cons: dose not de orderize

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lpd6
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this natural cleaner!

posted 5 years ago

I only use natural, non-toxic cleaners that avoid harmful chemicals and additives. This one works great to combat odors!

Pros: Natural, non toxic

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great natural cleaner

posted 5 years ago

Wonderful safe way to clean around pets kids and homes!

Pros: odor control, natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›