Product:
Natural Chemistry Healthy Habitat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By NATURAL CHEMISTRY:
Natural Chemistry De Flea Reptile Relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Natural Chemistry Stain & Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

De Flea Pet and Area Spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Chemistry De Flea Reptile Relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Turtle Eye Drops
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Fluker's Repta-Aid Insectivore/Carnivore Emergency Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kaylyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe and effective

posted 7 years ago

This is an excellent cleaner and we use it for our corn snake's home.

Pros: EAsy to use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome cleaner, removes smell

posted 5 years ago

I tried a few cheaper products before buying this online, and I will never use anything else. It helps clean and keep my turtle's tank smelling nice. I love that it is all natural, and I haven't seen any ill effects on our turtle.

Pros: Works well and is natural

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tommy m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Clean

posted 6 years ago

this is a great all natural way to help keep my pets cages clean. I don't like using chemicals around them and vinegar has a strong smell

Pros: cleans good

Cons: dose not de orderize

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lpd6
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this natural cleaner!

posted 5 years ago

I only use natural, non-toxic cleaners that avoid harmful chemicals and additives. This one works great to combat odors!

Pros: Natural, non toxic

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great natural cleaner

posted 5 years ago

Wonderful safe way to clean around pets kids and homes!

Pros: odor control, natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›