Product:
Natural Chemistry De Flea Reptile Relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By NATURAL CHEMISTRY:
Natural Chemistry Stain & Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

De Flea Pet and Area Spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Natural Chemistry Healthy Habitat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Turtle Eye Drops
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Fluker's Repta-Aid Insectivore/Carnivore Emergency Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Nature Zone Mite Guard 75gm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works on Hermit Crabs

posted 5 years ago

Our Hermit Crabs had fleas. This product also works well with them. You can even spray it in the tank about the bottom edges and it works to keep the fleas away.

Pros: easy to apply

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 6 years ago

I was recomended this product when my snake got mites. It worked. So now I recomend it to all snake owners. If you use it as directed which is very important (is a chemical) it works great.

Pros: Kills mites

Cons: Smells funny

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 5 years ago

This natural, pesticide-free reptile relief product truly is effective against mite infestations. It is easy to use, and the lizards I've used it on do not seem to mind at all.

Pros: Affordable and effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Savannahbomb
Flag
Rating: 5

Works.

posted 6 years ago

my boa had mites and this stuff got rid of them right away. i cleaned the entire cage with it too. no smell and it isnt harmful to you or the snake.

Pros: easy to use, effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Flea free

posted 6 years ago

We use this to prevent reptile fleas and haven't had any problems since. So, we are happy with it. Plus, one bottles lasts quite a while.

Pros: No fleas after use

Cons: my lizard hates it! lol

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›