Product:
Four Paws Nature's Reptile Vita-Spray
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Chemistry De Flea Reptile Relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Turtle Eye Drops
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Fluker's Repta-Aid Insectivore/Carnivore Emergency Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
NYCSmith
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for land turtles too

posted 6 years ago

My turtles stay in the house in the winter and do not hibrinate. I use this product a couple of times a week to keep them healthy in the dry air of the house. My turtles look good and are very healthy and ready to move outside in April.

Pros: keeps turtles healthy during the winter

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauri H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing Skin

posted 6 years ago

I use it regularly on my Chinese Water Dragon and his skin thanks me.

Prior to using the product, I was concerned that he wasn't getting enough healthy light, now he is a vibrate green, except when he is shedding, and has continued to thrive.

Pros: Easy spray bottle

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Vitamins through spray

posted 6 years ago

This spray gives your lizard or pet vitamins which is absorbed through their skin when sprayed on the skin. This product is an easier way to give your pet the vitamins needed for your pet to live longer and healthier.

Pros: Gives your animal vitamins.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lacyferrara
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This spray in amazing! I use it all the time on my leopard geckos to get off stuck on skin they are having a hard time shedding off, expecially in hard places like their toes. It also helps my iguanas shed with ease.

Pros: Helps most shedding problems

Cons: The pets don't like being sprayed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff!

posted 6 years ago

Help's my iguana shed, and he doesnt mind being sprayed with it, the only down side I could say is that if they don't close their eye's it could be a little bad.

Pros: Great spray

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›