Product:
Terrarium Moss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Safety Screen Cover w/Door
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Lizard Liner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Deluxe Brooder Lamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nutz4dogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural.

posted 6 years ago

I always use this moss in my reptile tanks. I love the natural look to my setups and this moss looks great.

Pros: Love the look.

Cons: None found.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coyoteluver
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Investment

posted 6 years ago

This stuff works great at keeping the humidity levels high in your terrarium. My tree frog hides in this stuff all day. My geckos also enjoy rubbing in this to help with their shedding. I would recommend this product or a similar one to anyone that keeps arboreal and humidity loving reptiles.

Pros: holds humidity and looks real

Cons: unknown

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for raising Humidity!

posted 5 years ago

I keep a pile of this moss in the corner of the Hermit's big tank,to help with keeping the humidity at a higher level.The crabs actually enjoy climbing all over it and checking it out,so it keeps them occupied too.

Pros: Hermit crabs love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anthony C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for humidity

posted 5 years ago

I used to use moss on my Whites Tree Frog, Slimers tank its great for animals that need high humidity levels it stays moist only you have to replace it once in a while

Pros: Great for humidity, stays moist

Cons: cant clean it have to replace

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for terariums

posted 4 years ago

I use this to create life like terariums for my friends and myself It can be used for other things besides animals

Pros: other uses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›