Product:
Repti Hammock
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Terrarium Moss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Safety Screen Cover w/Door
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Lizard Liner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

My reptiles love it!

posted 7 years ago

Great product but has some flaws. It's easy to clean, my reptiles loved to curl up in it and hang out in it. But it's not very strong, the suction cups don't hold too well and wear out after awhile. I used one for my cornsnakes and my baby beardeds. But once they got too heavy for it, I gave mine away.

Pros: Adds another level to your tank

Cons: suction cups can't handle heavy animals

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

I used this product for out chameleon Gracie. She liked it and I liked how easy it was to clean. I also, liked the fact that you can place it anywhere in the aquarium.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for Hermit Crabs!

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these in the top of my Hermit Crab habitat.I usually have some sort of plastic/silk vines hanging down along side of it.This is loved by the Crabs,because they love climbing all around.The hammock has suction cups on the ends,so it's real easy to hang up.The crabs will climb up the plants and actually hang out on the hammock for a while.Adds a second floor to the tank,plus it gives them much enjoyed exercise.:)

Pros: easy to set up and keep clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly5bean
Flag
Rating: 5

hammock for my anole

posted 6 years ago

we got this for my anole.every time we turn on her red light(which is right next to her hammock)she goes and lays on it.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

OhStarryday
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice

posted 5 years ago

I have this in the corner of the tank and my leos enjoy basking on it. The only problem is that the suction cups don't suction too well so daily I have to re-stick at least one of them

Pros: Placeable anywhere

Cons: The suction cups aren't very good

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›