Product:
Tree stump
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cactus Hideaway
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Forest Furniture Decorator Pak FF-16 Zoo-Med
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

There's nothing like a good tree stump!

posted 5 years ago

This tree stump offers a natural look that can be added to any reptile setup, and its rough texture can even help snakes and lizards when they are in the process of shedding. It would even look good in a tarantula enclosure if the terrarium were large enough to accommodate it.

Pros: Nice size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennifer g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Tree Stump

posted 5 years ago

My lizards and snakes love this tree stump. They lie on it all the time and bask in the sun. It makes me happy to know that they are happy.

Pros: awesome

Cons: maybe TOO awesome

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anthony C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rex loved this

posted 5 years ago

I had this in Rex my Bearded Dragons tank she loved this she used to rest her head in the center and sleep there for hours since this was Rexs special tree after she passed away I never used it or plan to use it again

Pros: great resting and basking space

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Make like home

posted 5 years ago

these are a must for reptiles, snakes and lizards mainly but also turtles. it gives them something to get in, on and around like in the wild. also good for large enough bird cages which birds obviously enjoy.

Pros: simulates natural encironment,solid

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the stump

posted 5 years ago

This is a great stump for reptiles. My son has one in the cage for his snake. The snake loves crawling and curling it's self around it. It even helps get the dead skin off when he sheds.

Pros: Great for reptiles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›