Product:
More Products By Wardley:
Wardley 3 in 1 Water Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Wardley Premium Goldfish Floating Pellets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Wardley Bullseye pH Adjusters
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Zoo Med Aquatic Turtle Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bought Plenty!!

posted 6 years ago

Franklin loved his floating food, and we loved watching him come up to get it. He liked these so much, he would talke them out of our hands.

Pros: loved!

Cons: na

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for Mr. Turtle!

posted 6 years ago

I've had my painted turtle for 18 years in March. Wardley sticks is one of the main foods I've fed him in that time. I mainly feed 3 brands, this included, plus some live food here and there. He loves his sticks very much. He usually stops eating in the winter, but not this year. He ate Wardley all through the winter so far.

Pros: good stuff for Mr. Turtle

Cons: na

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Turtle food

posted 7 years ago

My turtle loves this food. Everytime I walk up to the tank with it in my hand, she goes wild. I never had a problem with this food.

Pros: Turtle likes it

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad
Flag
Rating: 5

Our turtle's favorite

posted 6 years ago

My wife has had Mr. Turtle since she was a kid. This is the main food that he eats. He seems to enjoy it and it's kept him healthy for years.

Pros: mr. turtle loves it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Punk1107
Flag
Rating: 1

Floating Sticks for Turtles

posted 7 years ago

My turtle really liked them but if he did not eat them right away then they would break up and create a nasty film in the water.

Pros: Turtle ate them right up...

Cons: nasty water

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›