Product:
Zilla Reptile Ceramic Kidney Terrarium Dishes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By ESU:
ESU Reptile Rock Dens
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

ESU Reptile Bi-Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cage Covers From ESU Reptile 10
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (65) ›

Similar Products:
Zoo Med Starter Desert Lizard Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

SK Brown Tree Stump Feeder for Reptiles
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Zoo Med Repti Ramp Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
marc h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to Clean

posted 5 years ago

I use these for veggies. Put them in the frig for about an hour or more, the cut up your veggies, and place inside. The bowls really hold the chill and keep the veggies fresher longer.

Pros: easy to clean, dishwasher safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these!

posted 5 years ago

I love these smooth ceramic terrarium dishes. They come in a variety of colors, are easy to clean, and are also affordable. I have used them in my snake, frog, and lizard enclosures.

Pros: Extremely versatile

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica & Matthew F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Bowls

posted 5 years ago

These are great bowls for storing the food in, and then feeding to the pets. Just wish they had lids for them. They really keep the chill in.

Pros: bowls durable

Cons: no lids

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mansion
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Dish

posted 5 years ago

I had this dish for my gecko. I used it for meal worms. It worked good. Some worms got out but not many. Easy to clean.

Pros: good dish, holds up good

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marissa F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is really easy to keep clean, and it is a great size and height for reptiles.

Pros: easy to clean, good size

Cons: no?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›