Product:
Wd-10 Repti Rock Wtr Dsh
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Zoo Med Laboratories, Inc.:
Zoo Med's Avian Plus Vitamin & Mineral Supplement for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zoo Med Powersun UV Self-Ballasted Mercury Vapor UVB Lamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (175) ›

Similar Products:
Zoo Med Starter Desert Lizard Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

SK Brown Tree Stump Feeder for Reptiles
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Zoo Med Repti Ramp Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kimberly L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great looking dish

posted 6 years ago

Although this bowl looks nice after purchase, it quickly became dirty. Our hard water left rings around the porous edges of this bowl. My lizard and turtles pushed substrate into the water bowl which also left a "dirty" look to the bowl, due to residue that was trapped in the pores. It worked well though!

Pros: fairly natural look

Cons: hard to keep clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HowlerTabby
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome dishes!

posted 6 years ago

I love these dishes! They look -awesome- in my snake and gecko cages while at the same time serving their purpose!! The smaller ones work great for my geckos, who are really tiny, and need a very shallow drinking pool.

All around an excellent product ^^

Pros: Very good for water/mealworms

Cons: A bit more time is taken when cleaning to get all the cracks and such

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Realistic Rock Dishes

posted 6 years ago

We had two different sizes for our Hermit Crab. A larger one for water and a smaller one for food. They do look like rock, are easy to keep clean, and won't tip. They are a very good buy.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Hermies!

posted 6 years ago

I have a couple sizes of these dishes in my Hermit Crab tank.One for bathing,one for frsh water,and one for food. They're not only nice looking,they work well and are easy to clean up.

Pros: easy to find decent price easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dish

posted 6 years ago

I have a couple of these for my iguana.They last and are easy to clean.Come in all sizes.The look really nice in the cage.They don't flip over either.

Pros: Looks nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›