Product:
Kritterz Corner Rock Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Kritterz:
Kritterz Hollow Hideaways
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Kritterz Basking Branches
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kritterz Rock Dishes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (23) ›

Similar Products:
Zoo Med Starter Desert Lizard Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

SK Brown Tree Stump Feeder for Reptiles
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Zoo Med Repti Ramp Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rebecca  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feeding dish

posted 6 years ago

This dish blends well with the habitat designed, usually. Also, the dish is easy to clean and can hold food or water for long periods of time. If your animal is small, your animal will like the cave like structure, and if your animal is large, your animal will like the depth of it.

Pros: Easy to clean.

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product. It's a space saver and it looks good

posted 5 years ago

I used one of these for years and then moved Isis to a bigger space. I still have it and the smaller terrarium. I just need someone new to use it. Meanwhile the corner dish works great. It looks good and really helps maximize space.

Pros: It looks great and realy helps use

Cons: It's a bit pricy for a water/food dish

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Corner dish

posted 6 years ago

I use this corner dish as a water bowl for my bearded dragon enclosure. It looks good and is very durable. I know because it has been knocked off the table after being cleaned ny a couple of nosey cats.

Pros: Saves space, durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small animals too

posted 6 years ago

This item not only works for reptiles but small animals too. They can't chew it up. I like that it can go in a corner. It's very easy to clean as well.

Pros: cleans up well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn K.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great dish!

posted 4 years ago

my iguana loves this bowl and so do i! It weighs enough tono tip over, and is deep enough to hold either food or water! Plus, it is dishwasher safe!

Pros: weight

Cons: shape

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›