Product:
Kritterz Ceramic Dishes
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Kritterz:
Kritterz Hollow Hideaways
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Kritterz Basking Branches
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kritterz Rock Dishes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (23) ›

Similar Products:
Zoo Med Starter Desert Lizard Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

SK Brown Tree Stump Feeder for Reptiles
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Zoo Med Repti Ramp Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DakotaDakota
Flag
Rating: 4

If your critters don't like it, you can bake in it

posted 6 years ago

had I bought it and discovered that I would have a new small baking pan.

Pros: attractive

Cons: too deep for my guys

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandy660
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Live Insects

posted 6 years ago

I used this bowl for my water dragon's super worms, and it worked well, because they weren't able to crawl out. Even crickets would stay in the bowl for a couple of days. The more textured bowls always had the bugs crawling out immediately (who can blame them though?).

Pros: Insects Can't Crawl Out

Cons: Not Natural Looking

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great for lizards!

posted 6 years ago

This works great for our bearded dragon. The sides are deep enough to fit plenty of worms and greens. Also, its cneutral color helps it blend into the decor.

Pros: deep sides

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mansion
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bowl

posted 5 years ago

I use one of these for my ferrets. They don't tip it over and it's easy to clean!

Pros: heavy, durable

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Superdad97
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 6 years ago

It's deep enough to keep the worms from escaping. It holds a lot.

Pros: deep sides

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›