Product:
Hermit Crab Ramp Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Zoo Med Laboratories, Inc.:
Zoo Med's Avian Plus Vitamin & Mineral Supplement for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zoo Med Powersun UV Self-Ballasted Mercury Vapor UVB Lamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (175) ›

Similar Products:
Zoo Med Starter Desert Lizard Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

SK Brown Tree Stump Feeder for Reptiles
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Zoo Med Repti Ramp Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 5

Hermit Crab water bowl

posted 6 years ago

My niece and nephew have hermit crabs and they use this dish in the aquarium. It allows the crbas easy access to water without the mess of water spilling. Very colorful too.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Miseryscharm
Flag
Rating: 5

Crab water dish

posted 6 years ago

The crabbies really seem to like this water dish--Easy to climb in and out of. I don't think it's deep enough tho.

Pros: Easy for the crabs to climb into

Cons: Not deep enough

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tabitha K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hermit crab like this

posted 6 years ago

These little ramp pools are just the right depth for a hermit crab--too deep and they can drown. The ramp gives them some space to get some of the sand off before getting in the water, which helps with clean up a bit. My only problem was getting the crabs to use it. Eventually they grew used to it.

Pros: Easy to clean and provide water

Cons: Doesn't hold a lot of water, Gotta get the crab to use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hermit crab food bowl

posted 6 years ago

I have a 10 gallon habitat with 3 med size crabs and they seem to be able to acess their food form these bowls better than some of the others. I think because of the stair like steps to help the climb is why. I also use them for their water.

Pros: durable, easy for crab to get to food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really nice!

posted 5 years ago

I really like this bowl and so does my hermit crabs this bowl is like a work out for them and they will do anything to get a bath

Pros: Durable ,chep,easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›