Product:
Flukers Repta-Bowl
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Fluker's:
Fluker's Repta-Aid Insectivore/Carnivore Emergency Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Flukers Herbivore Emergency Care Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Fluker's Clamp-Lamp
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (40) ›

Similar Products:
Zoo Med Starter Desert Lizard Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

SK Brown Tree Stump Feeder for Reptiles
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Zoo Med Repti Ramp Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Miseryscharm
Flag
Rating: 5

Water dish

posted 6 years ago

I use one of these as a water dish for my leopard gecko. It's deep enough to put a good amount of water in, but shallow enough for him to climb in and out of it. :)

Pros: My gecko seems to like this

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reptile feeding and water bowls

posted 6 years ago

I use the bowls for my hermit crabs and my small tortoise. They are shallow enough that the tortoise can get into to eat her food. The hermit crabs like to soak in there water and the deeper one I put a variety of food for them.

Pros: very durable

Cons: not easy to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowls

posted 5 years ago

These bowls are great and come in a variety of sizes. They are easy to clean and last forever. I have used them for hermit crabs and for an iguana.They have been excellent in both cases.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelby C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Well...for a bowl this is a pretty good one. It has low sides so that my reptiles can eaisly get their food out of it. It also looks more natural than the ceramic ones.

Pros: Looks natural

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meghan C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Repti bowl

posted 5 years ago

I loved this bowl for when my beardie was small. It was the right size for him and the crickets could get out when they landed in the bowl.

Pros: shallow but gets enough water

Cons: could not find any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›