Product:
Exo-Terra Granite Rock Water Dishes
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Exo-Terra:
Exo-Terra Aquatize
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Exo-Terra Mistimize
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Exo-Terra Jungle Croton
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Zoo Med Starter Desert Lizard Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

SK Brown Tree Stump Feeder for Reptiles
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Zoo Med Repti Ramp Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute dish

posted 6 years ago

I had this for my geckos years ago. I liked that it looked natural. I also liked the little steps for the lizards (or crickets who get stuck in the water) out of the dish. It is a little hard to clean though, not too bad though.

Pros: natural looking

Cons: hard to clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute is this!?

posted 6 years ago

I love this bowl. My geckos, Sid & Morrison, love this bowl. Helps keep their habitat looking natural and gives them easy access to water.

Pros: How cute is this!?

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leah G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice bath for my turtle

posted 5 years ago

My box turtle has had one of these for years. It fits nicely in the corner, but is big enough for him to soak.

It has lasted a LONG time, and he can't turn it over and flood his cage which is nice. It does need to be scrubbed out every few refills though, b/c there is just a little bit of texture that can hold onto grime.

Pros: lasts for years, variety of sizes available

Cons: have to scrub it a bit

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gregandlarry
Flag
Rating: 5

Great water bowl for any reptile

posted 6 years ago

My cornsnake loves this water bowl. He spends a lot of time resting in it, and it is just the right size for him. It is very durable and fits nicely in my snake's cage. It is a little shallow and is easy to spill water out of it, but otherwise is a wonderful dish. I think it would be a great bowl for any reptile.

Pros: very durable, nice size

Cons: spills easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Deep dish

posted 6 years ago

The dish is deep enough to hold water and for small animals to get a drink and a little swim. But right now for my bearded dragon i am using this dish as a food bowl.

Pros: Keeps water.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›