Product:
Exo-Terra Granite Rock Water Dishes
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Exo-Terra:
Exo-Terra Aquatize
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Exo-Terra Mistimize
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Exo-Terra Jungle Croton
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Zoo Med Starter Desert Lizard Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

SK Brown Tree Stump Feeder for Reptiles
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Zoo Med Repti Ramp Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute dish

posted 6 years ago

I had this for my geckos years ago. I liked that it looked natural. I also liked the little steps for the lizards (or crickets who get stuck in the water) out of the dish. It is a little hard to clean though, not too bad though.

Pros: natural looking

Cons: hard to clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute is this!?

posted 6 years ago

I love this bowl. My geckos, Sid & Morrison, love this bowl. Helps keep their habitat looking natural and gives them easy access to water.

Pros: How cute is this!?

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leah G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice bath for my turtle

posted 5 years ago

My box turtle has had one of these for years. It fits nicely in the corner, but is big enough for him to soak.

It has lasted a LONG time, and he can't turn it over and flood his cage which is nice. It does need to be scrubbed out every few refills though, b/c there is just a little bit of texture that can hold onto grime.

Pros: lasts for years, variety of sizes available

Cons: have to scrub it a bit

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gregandlarry
Flag
Rating: 5

Great water bowl for any reptile

posted 7 years ago

My cornsnake loves this water bowl. He spends a lot of time resting in it, and it is just the right size for him. It is very durable and fits nicely in my snake's cage. It is a little shallow and is easy to spill water out of it, but otherwise is a wonderful dish. I think it would be a great bowl for any reptile.

Pros: very durable, nice size

Cons: spills easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Deep dish

posted 6 years ago

The dish is deep enough to hold water and for small animals to get a drink and a little swim. But right now for my bearded dragon i am using this dish as a food bowl.

Pros: Keeps water.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›