Product:
Tetrafauna(TM) ReptoMin; Select-A-Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
mazuri tortoise diet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

JurassiCal Dry
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
F V.
Flag
Rating: 5

This product is awesome!

posted 6 years ago

My two turltes love the small shrimp in this and not much of the others but on occasion they'll eat the green bits so this is good for me and good for them too. It's a good price and a good size also.

Pros: Three different selections of foods.

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandicrampton
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy Yummy Turtle Food

posted 6 years ago

My turtles go crazy for this stuff. We have a few different breeds and they all love it. We've had our turtles for a couple years and they are all extremely healthy and eat this stuff very well.

Pros: Lots of different foods that turtles need and enjoy

Cons: none that I've found in the last two years

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyra L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food!

posted 5 years ago

I love this brand. Very rarely will I buy anything different. My turtles use the floating sticks as their staple diet, but they love the dried brine shrimp as a little extra treat!

Pros: Love the product and the variety

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for young turtles

posted 5 years ago

My daughter feeds this to her red ear slider who is very young. The pellets are small enough for him to eat and he seems to like them.

Pros: small size good for young turtles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Penguin
Flag
Rating: 5

Tetrafauna ReptoMin for your Newt

posted 6 years ago

ReptoMin is nutritious. My newt loves it and it has kept him very healthy. He eats them right down.

Pros: Newton loves them.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›