Product:
More Products By T-Rex:
Active UVHeat Flood
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Crab Island Fruit and Flower Crab Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

T-Rex Bone Aid Calci-Sand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (86) ›

Similar Products:
Tetrafauna(TM) ReptoMin; Select-A-Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

mazuri tortoise diet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

JurassiCal Dry
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
marie s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cgd

posted 6 years ago

I have about 20 cresties right now. (6.4.10)
I only feed the T-Rex diet. All of my adults and hatchlings LOVE it. They will lick the dishes empty. They will sometimes jump on my hand as I'm putting the dish in their cage. I can't say enough good things about this stuff.

Pros: Contains balanced nutrition for crested geckos. Better for your crestie than baby food or crickets. No supliments needed when prepared as directed.

Cons: Small containers. Can only buy bulk on line

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cricketchow
Flag
Rating: 5

TRex Crested Geck Diet

posted 5 years ago

My crested geckos love this food! They lick their bowls spotless. The nutrition is very good - it was developed by Allen Repashy of Sandfire Dragon Ranch fame. It some good stuff!! But I am having trouble finding it lately, I'm sorry to report.

Pros: Easy to use, the geckos love it!

Cons: Getting to be harder to find.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Taly E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff!

posted 5 years ago

This is wonderful Crested Gecko food, especially if you have an aversion to feeding insects! It works great as the main(and only, if you choose) source of food. Has all the calcium and vitamins in it already, and the geckos seem to just love it. Not to mention its sooo simple to feed! Just mix one part powder to two parts water, and you're good to go!

Pros: Economical, not too expensive, easy to use, etc.

Cons: None that I can see.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lizzzard317
Flag
Rating: 4

Crested Gecko food

posted 5 years ago

My cresties love this food! They eat it up as soon as I put it in their dish. And it smells really good! The only problem is I go through container too quickley.

Pros: Fast, easy-to-make food

Cons: It only comes in a small container.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley M.
Flag
Rating: 5

T-Rex Crested Gecko diet

posted 6 years ago

I really like this product my gecko really enjoys eating it and is very healthy and active and would rather have this than crickets

Pros: has every thing that a crested gecko needs

Cons: none that I have found

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›