Product:
Zilla  Land turtle & tortoise
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Zilla :
Zilla Deluxe Snake Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Green terrarium liner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Halogen/Fluorescent combo dome
Rating: 1.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Jumbo Krill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Wardley Reptile Premium sticks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Wardley's Krill
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice food for turtles

posted 5 years ago

this is good for turtles, they seem to really like it and one of my red sliders has gotten really, really big! alot bigger than the otehr one and i dont know why, i thought they were the same,maybe the stuff i give them makes then grow bigger.the guy at the pet store said they would get like 12 inches across.

Pros: good for turtles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ethan W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Box Turtles didn't like it

posted 5 years ago

Our box turtles would not touch this. For a food made for land turtles it had a very bland color and small bite size. Even moistened and hid in other food they refused it.

Pros: should bea healthy diet

Cons: Not attractive to box turtles

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kyla a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

my turtles i used to have loved this food. i used to soak it in water for them.. they really seemed to enjoy it with fresh veggies/fruit

Pros: easy to serve

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tommy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great taste

posted 6 years ago

this is great, its the only dry food that my turtles will eat streat up. It is very nutritious

Pros: its got a lot of good stuff

Cons: smal petllets

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

My tortoises love this

posted 6 years ago

I gave this to my 2 totoises and they liked it

Pros: they liked it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›