Product:
Wardley Reptile Premium sticks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Wardley:
Wardley 3 in 1 Water Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Wardley Premium Goldfish Floating Pellets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Wardley Bullseye pH Adjusters
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Jumbo Krill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Wardley's Krill
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Zilla  Land turtle & tortoise
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
NYCSmith
Flag
Rating: 5

My turtle loves them

posted 6 years ago

My box turtle loves to sit in a little water and pick these up. They seem to be very nutritious. They have to taste good because my turtle goes right for them. On the other hand, my Chinese Box Turtle just ignores them.

Pros: easy to feed, nutritious, turtle loves it

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cheryl n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Plopper & Swimmer: All Thumbs Up

posted 6 years ago

The turtles really like these small floating sticks. When I want them to have a bit of fresh greens, I have to hold back the sticks.

It is listed for all small aquatic reptiles, and frogs... but not for amphibians in general, so I wonder about the frogs.

Occasionally, I give a few as a treat to my salamander & it seems to perk up his appetite if he hasn't been eating.

Pros: These red slider turtles vouch for it.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

alex
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy Food For My Turtle and frogs/toads

posted 6 years ago

Curkie loves eating his food. He eats it 3 times a day. Courtney also enjoys it, but now won't eat her fish food because she likes this better. Slimers likes it but does like living Fly's better. Copper absolutly loves it, and will also eat ants and spiders.

I have to go and feed them now.

See ya

Pros: My Turtle Loves it

Cons: My fish Won't eat fish food anymore

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LeeIsMe
Flag
Rating: 4

Such fun with feed!

posted 6 years ago

Wow, I really didn't think I'd see a lizard play with a stick but the baby sure does! then of course eats pieces. So, I think it's fighting boredom as well and thats great for a lizard!

Pros: seem to enjoy them

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marc h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for little water turtles

posted 5 years ago

careful not to overfeed with these. although it's a good balanced diet your turtles shoudl have some fresh greens too and if they are stuff with food sticks they won't eat the fresh stuff.

Pros: easy to feed, doesn't cloud the water

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›